Seventh Grade Reflection

When I first arrived in August I expected that it was going to be a long hard year then I soon realized that it was right. If I wanted to get through the year I was going to have to be diligent.vThis year is going to be fun but I knew it was going to be hard also.
By October, my life had been a lot harder with all the sports I play & homework. I couldn’t keep up with all my homework & do all the sports I want play. Eventually I figured out that I just needed to be diligent enough to get all A’s & B’s. In seventh grade I learned.

• If I work hard enough in any class I can have an A.
• Spanish is not going to be an easy class
• I can be in advanced English if I try.

As the year comes to a close I want to finish with all A’s & B’s. I am so close to making to my goal. If I had it to do it over again I would try harder than I am in Spanish class. My advice to next year’s seventh graders is when you are willing to try you can have an A in every class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *